LBC appearance

I popped up on LBC 97.3 earlier today. Ken Livingstone, presenting his programme, had made the mistake of saying that there were surely no downsides to the introduction of Oyster Pay-As-You-Go on National Rail. That’s certainly one way to make me finally drag myself out of bed on a Saturday morning!

You can listen to the three-minute item here. Sadly it was time for adverts and news before I could get onto OEPs, evening peak or the abolition of off-peak return tickets, but at least I got the Gold Card discount issue – surely the easiest to fix – covered before time was up. It also appears that my phone may have a sock covering it or something – sorry I sound so muffled!

Leave a Reply

