A matter of PlinthiPaul

This is Bexley-related only insofar as I live here, so I’ll keep it brief.

PlinthiPaul.co.uk logo

I’m going to be on Trafalgar Square’s fourth plinth, as part of Antony Gormley’s One & Other exhibit, for an hour at 12 noon on Tuesday 18 August – just over two weeks away now.

For my hour, I’ll be carrying out ‘experiments’ which have been submitted through a special web site that my Web 2.0-talented friend and I created for the purpose, PlinthiPaul.co.uk.

By registering over there, you can suggest experiments for me to carry out up there, and can also click ‘like’ on the suggested experiments you think best. This will increase their score and so the likelihood that I’ll do them when I’m up there.

I only have a short period to attract as many people as possible over to the site in order to get as many ideas and votes submitted. So if your interest has been piqued by this post, please go and sign up to start voting and/or submitting ideas! And if you know anyone else who might also be interested, please point them there too. Thank you!

I won’t make a habit of advertising that site on this one; if you want to follow what’s happening there, please read or subscribe to the PlinthiPaul blog.

Leave a Reply

